CASHFI MEMBERSHIP LIST:

CASHFI MEMBERSHIP LIST

BAHAMAS

Mrs. Sandra King-Storr

Managing Director

The Bahamas Mortgage Corporation

P.O. Box N-4887

Nassau

Bahamas

Tel: (242) 5021066

Fax: (242) 3225621

E-mail: sstorr@bmchomes.com

BARBADOS

Mrs. Wavney Nicholls

Manager

Barbados Mortgage Finance Co.

P.O. Box714C

Bridgetown

Barbados

Tel: (246) 427-5790

Fax: (246) 437-8390

Cel: (246) 256-7740

E-mail: wnicholls@bnbbarbados.com

Mr. Jerry Blenman

Managing Director

Calidad Investment & Financial Services Inc.

The East Suite

Welcome Hall Estate

Christ Church

BB 17133

Barbados

Tel: (246) 262-1414/422-2869

E-mail: calidad@caribsurf.com

Mr. Paul Maxwell

President & CEO

Capita Financial Services Inc

Walrond Street

Bridgetown BB11127

Barbados

Tel: (246) 431-4716

Fax: (246) 426-6168

E-mail: paul.maxwell@capitacaribbean.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Dr. Freddy Reyes Perez

Executive Vice President

Asociacion La Nacional De AYP

Isabel La Catolica 171

Santo Domingo

Dominican Republic

Tel: (809) 687-1202

Fax: (809) 731-3325

E-mail: freyes@alnap.com.do

Dr. Julio Escoto Santana

Executive Director

Liga Dominica De Asociaciones De AYP

Ave. Mexico No. 26, esp. Rosa Duarte

Apdo. Postal No. 22153

Santo Dominica

Dominican Republic

Tel: (809) 682-9752

E-mail: escotojulio@hotmail.com

Sr. Gustavo Adolfo Ariza

Executive Vice President

Asociacion Popular De AYP

Ave Maximo Gomez Esq. 27 De Febrero

Postal No. 980

Santo Domingo

Dominican Republic

Tel: (809) 689-0171

Fax: (809) 6895929

E-mail: gariza@apap.com.do

Dr. Leonardo Matos

Gerente General

Banco Nacional De La Vivienda

Av. Tiradentes No. 53

Apartado 1504

Santo Domingo

Dominican Republic

Tel: (809) 565-6621

Fax: (809) 565-8543

E-mail: bnv@codetel.net.do

JAMAICA

Mr. Earl Jarrett

General Manager

Jamaica National Building Society

2-4 Constant Spring Road

Kingston 10

Jamaica

Tel: (876) 926-1344

Fax: (876)968-6596

E-mail: ejarrett@jnbs.com

Mr. Courtney Campbell

President

Victoria Mutual Building Society

73 Half Way Tree Road

Kingston 10

Jamaica

Tel: (876) 754-8627

Fax: (876) 968-1762

E-mail: rpowell@vmbs.com

Mr. Courtney Wynter

Managing Director

Jamaica Mortgage Bank

33 Tobago Crescent

Kingston 5

Jamaica

Tel: (876) 929-6350

Fax: (876) 968-5428

E-mail: courtney.wynter@jmb.gov.jm

Mr. Martin Miller

Actg. Managing Director

National Housing Trust

4 Park Boulevard

Kingston 5

Jamaica

Tel: (876) 926-7165

Fax: (876) 968-6953

E-mail: mmiller@nht.gov.jm

Mr. Llewelyn Bailey

General Manager

Building Societies Association of Jamaica Ltd.

1 Holborn Roadt

P.O. Box 141

Kingston 10

Jamaica

Tel: (876) 926-7866

Fax: (876) 754-9633

E-mail: llewb44@gmail.com

Mrs. Doreen Prendergast

Senior Director of Housing

Ministry of Economic Growth & Job Creation

25 Dominica Drive

Kingston 5

Jamaica

Tel: (876) 926-1590

Fax: (876) 926-8535

E-mail: Dprendergast@mtw.gov.jm

ST. KITTS

General Manager

Eastern Caribbean Home Mortgage Bank

P.O. Box 753

Church Street

St. Kitts

Tel: (869)466-7869

Fax: (869)466-7518

E-mail: info@echmb.com

ST. LUCIA

Mr. Ainsworth Peter

Chief Executive

St. Lucia Mortgage Finance Co. Ltd.

Corner Brazil & Laborie Streets

P.O. Box 455

Castries

St. Lucia

Tel: (758) 452-3464

Fax: (758) 452-6944

E-mail: smfc@candw.lc

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Mr. Leslie Nelson

Chief Executive Officer

The Trinidad Building & Loan Association

P.O. Box 104

Corner Queen & Chacon Streets

Port-of-Spaine

Trinidad

Tel: (868) 623-1501

Fax: (868) 627-0675

E-mail: info@tblamortgages.com